Kontakt

Name

Nazwisko

e-mail

Zarządzający
Heiko Hoppe +49 3722 40 26-10 h.hoppe@mmb-kaendler.de
     
Księgowość
Kristina Hommola +49 3722 40 26-15 k.hommola@mmb-kaendler.de
     
Sekretariat
Sylvia Lange +49 3722 40 26-10

s.lange@mmb-kaendler.de

     
Sprzedaż - maszyny i urządzenia pralnicze
Maximilian Ratschinski +49 3722 40 26-13 m.ratschinski@mmb-kaendler.de
Mario Heinrich +49 3722 40 26-12 m.heinrich@mmb-kaendler.de
Arek Mak   +48 602 522 246 a.mak@mmb-kaendler.de
 
Sprzedaż - budowa maszyn
Heiko Hoppe +49 3722 40 26-10 h.hoppe@mmb-kaendler.de